Royal Canin Adult Siamese 2kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Adult Siamese 2kg

Royal Canin Adult Siamese 2kg

Royal Canin Adult Siamese 2kg is a breed specific feed. It stimulates crunching and ...
RRP: £20.99 Our Price: £15.49 Save 26%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Adult Siamese 2kg Please login to write a review
My cats love it
posted on 03/12/2012 16:51:46 by Helen

My cats always eat this They arent Siamese but I think they may be a cross breed with a local tom cat and a nice posh Siamese

Overall
Quality
Value
Our Burmese love this
posted on 24/03/2012 12:19:23 by mrsbromley

My two Burmese cats love this product They tend to eat too quickly and theyve become overweight after eating other wet dry food so we decided to try this by vets recommendation They have to chew before they can swallow thus it slows down their eating time They are absolutely happy just eating this so Ill see how it goes Their weights arent getting lower however so I may start reducing the amount they eat I bought 10kg which seems to last forever very good value indeed

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love this
posted on 11/02/2012 12:21:36 by Mammamia

I ordered this at midday the very next day the parcel arrived along with another pack of food and a cat litter tray Although I couldnt cose the colouryou sent me a lovely lilac blue one Thank you I will be using this service again as there is no wastage of food and no horrible smells like when I used to buy wet pouches

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 02/07/2011 12:40:28 by l55nne

My fussy cat would always eat all other dry cat food for a few months then refuse to eat it again Hes been having this for about a year now Hes rarely sick after hes eaten it unlike other dry foods and his coat is lovely and shiny The bowl always gets emptied

Overall
Quality
Value
One of my best buy's
posted on 21/07/2010 21:24:58 by gwenmulligan

My Siamese adores this food. one of my better buys for her. she just wolfs it down.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 13/06/2010 13:00:07 by dizzydee

We have two tonkinese cats and they both love this food. We have tried other cheaper brands but they just turn their noses up! This food is palatable and provides all the nutrition for their health; what more could you ask for!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 26/05/2010 18:17:39 by jmcn

What more could you ask for - food the cats love which keeps them healthy and their coats shiny at a great value.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves this
posted on 09/07/2009 19:50:43 by sue-fussey

Although a tad expensive compared to other dried foods my Siamese loves this food. He has a couple of teeth missing at the front which means he finds it difficult to eat some of the other dried food products as the kibbles are too small. The kibbles in this particular variety are large and can be picked up easily he just loves crunching on them!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it and its good for them
posted on 02/03/2009 17:28:39 by janemcna

Good price and delivered to the door with a free storage tin - what more could I ask?

Overall
Quality
Value
We all love this
posted on 09/02/2009 12:11:34 by Ellie

This is my second review on this product; I have become a regular buyer for my three Siamese and I find it the best of all the options I've tried. Apart from the great nutritional value, I find it slows down their eating as they have to crunch the big kibbles. With smaller kibble they have a tendency to scoff too fast and throw up as a result. I found this really alarming until discovering that it's common to Siamese. So this product saves waste and saves my carpets too! I vary their diet with other large kibbles but this is the one all three prefer.

Overall
Quality
Value
yummy bics
posted on 07/07/2008 20:00:33 by Sarah, Sapphie,William & Ptolemy

I have four fussy little siamese they are roughly two years old and they love these biscuits!they might be alittle expensive but there is never any waste -definitely worth the extra

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/06/2008 22:01:12 by adriana1902

Overall
Quality
Value
cats love it
posted on 08/03/2008 12:26:02 by clampet

I have 3 siamese,all of who love this food.There isnt any waste and because of the shape of the kibble it keeps their teeth in perfect condition.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good for finicky eaters
posted on 07/03/2007 14:19:41 by KD Forget

I have 3 Siamese who are spoiled rotten. They really seem to like this food, for which I am very grateful as they tend to turn their imperial noses up at almost everything I give them no matter what it costs!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant