Rosewood Natural Nippers Snuggle Heat Cushion

ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 33% OFF RRP £5.99

Earn 36 Reward Points

£3.99

In stock
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 13 hrs 47 mins and choose Express Delivery at checkout
FREE DELIVERY on most UK orders over £39
Delivery to most EU Countries from £7.99
Standard Delivery 2 - 4 working days
Exceptions & regional surcharges may apply

Description

The Rosewood Natural Nippers Snuggle Heat Cushion will provide your pup or young dog with comfort and heat. This soft plush cushion with a cute dog head in one corner is the ideal way to give your pet instant warmth whenever it is needed.

Perfect for keeping your pup snug and warm during cold spells and great for newborns or convalescing pets. Simply heat in the microwave for 30 seconds to provide warmth.

Dimensions:

W20 x D20cm 

Customer notice: This cushion is not indestructible. Replace once worn. Machine washable, synthetic material

Login to Post Review

Reviews

Good value liz328 on 29 January 2020

Very good price and well made.Heats up well in microwave and does what it says.

Best Blanket IzzyJamal on 26 August 2019

Best small blanket that I bought my Cat. She loves her best all fluffy now she has Ten now and I’m so happy to see her lying on them looking very comfortable. Pet Planets best ever “thing” that I bought her!

amazing product good value for money ziuta on 17 August 2016

he play with he sleep with keep my chuhaha warm

Poorly dog loved it ShirleyV on 19 November 2014

It is smaller than Id anticipated but no doubt exactly as stated It arrived just as my dog was taken ill with meningitis and he was very happy to lay his little head on it I only made it gentle heat and it didnt hold the heat very well but my boy seemed comforted by it He is recovering very well now

It was not great value, I thought it would be bigger Snow on 16 January 2018

It was not great value, I thought it would be bigger. My puppy just throw it all over instead of it keeping him warm.

Burned lfwp on 22 January 2018

Having similar items for many years we were excited to receive this item. We followed the instructions and put the item in the microwave for the correct time however it burned and we were left with what looked like a small cigarette burn and a smouldering smell- very dangerous. We were left very disappointed.

Pet Planet Says: Thank you for your review and taking the time to contact us. We are extremely sorry to hear you have received a faulty item. We have arranged a replacement as you requested. Please accept our sincere apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Location

This and similar products can be found in: Dog Beds  |  Dog Beds Bedding: All  |  Dog Products  |  Heated Dog Beds  |  Mats Mattresses Duvets  |  Other Puppy Products  |  Puppy Products  |  Puppy Products: All