Savic Cascade Pet Drinking Fountain - 1.5 litres

Earn 384 Reward Points

£32.99

This product has been discontinued. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.

FREE DELIVERY on most UK orders over £39
Delivery to most EU Countries from £7.99
Standard Delivery Available
Exceptions & regional surcharges may apply

Description

The Savic Cascade Pet Drinking Fountain for cats or small dogs comes with a contemporary look to suit any modern home. It has been designed in collaboration with a cat behaviourist and features three different drinking areas to suit your cats preference: bubbling, falling and still water. It is a great quality fountain that encourages your four-legged friend to drink more and helps to reduce the risk of bladder problems.

It is made from high quality, non-toxic melamine which is a special plastic that is temperature-insensitive and hygienic - the perfect material for your pet's drinking fountain. It also contains a carbon filtration system to ensure your pet always has fresh and oxygen-rich water. Very quiet when in use and with a handy non-slip base, it comes at a great price that is well worth the investment for your pet's well-being.

  • Dishwasher safe
  • Replaceable carbon filter
  • Low voltage

Dimensions: W34 x D28 x H17cm
Capacity: 1.5 litres

Spare cartridge and filters set sold separately on 65525

Login to Post Review

Reviews

Took some time for cat to like but now he loves it Kim on 7 May 2020

To begin with I thought my cat wasn�t going to use it as he didn�t really then slowly he now uses it often he didn�t used to drink enough now slowly he�s drinking more not yet enough but definitely slowly the more days go by with this diy rain he�s drinking more and more so I would definitely recommend for cars who don�t drink enough but just be patient

Excellent product Steve c on 5 November 2017

Ideal drinking fountain for cats,easy to assemble

Love it! So does my cat! Leanne on 5 September 2015

bought this for my cat as he wont drink out of a normal bowl. As I was setting it up he was inquisitive, it was easy to set up and as soon as it was ready he was drinking out of it! In fact he hasn't come away from it! Thank you!

Cat loves it Super gran on 21 July 2016

This is a really good item - easy to put together as instructions are in pictures! Quiet running unless the lead or something is not correctly inserted but mostly it's just the sound of gently gurgling water. The only real downside so far is that I had to change the water on a daily basis as it tasted very strongly of plastic, that seem to have mostly gone but I still have to change the water every few days because after a while it tastes stale. Still I don't have to take it apart to empty or fill it so it's no real hassle. My cat seems to drink a lot more which is good because he is prone to urinary tract infections, he particularly likes the top bit where the water bubbles up. Good product would recommend to buy it if you're thinking about it.

Great at the begging but the pump is not working properly after a few month! paulina on 7 November 2016

At the begging it was very good, my cat immediately started drinking more water, but even if I kept washing every 2 weeks the fountain now pressure is not good even in high setting. The pressure is that bad that I had to disconnect it, as there was water was everywhere because the waters goes to one side only. I have changed the filter and that didn’t resolve the problem. I like the product, but I will not recommended because the quality is not great. I will like to claim the warranty, but no where to be found ....

Pet Planet Says: Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. We can see from the system that you contacted us and we have raised a refund for you. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Good looking product that's it!!!!!! Splashes everywhere even on low settings..... Den on 1 September 2016

Good looking product but splashes all the time tried different settings low/high when the water hits the tray it just splashes everywhere. It's a shame as it looks a good product.

Pet Planet Says: Thank you for your review review and taking the time to contact us. I have looked on the system which shows we issued you with a refund for this item. Please accept my apologies. PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Location

This and similar products can be found in: Clearance Sale  |  Clearance: 25% OFF  |  Clearance: All  |  Dog Bowls & Feeders: All  |  Dog Bowls Feeders  |  Dog Drinking Fountains  |  Dog Products  |  Dog Sale  |  Dog Sale: All  |  July Sale: All  |  On Sale Now  |  Other Dog Sale  |  Reduced To Clear  |  Special Offers