Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Trixie Safer Life Flasher for Dogs

Trixie Safer Life Flasher for Dogs

by Trixie

(3.5/5)
4 reviews | Write review
£3.49
£4.49
Save 22%
Earn 36 Reward Points
Unfortunately, this item has been discontinued.

This water-resistant Trixie Life Flasher for Dogs easily attaches to your dogs collar to create a great night time safety feature that flashes red, white and blue. It is made from durable, transparent plastic so that the light emitting diodes are visible all around for a distance up to 300m.

It is an ideal way to keep your dog visible to you, other people, and cars at night - or at times of low visibility - and is a great product to give you extra peace of mind when out walking with your canine friend.

It comes with batteries already installed as well as a spare set of batteries in the packaging and each set provides up to 10 hours of flashing light.

  • Metal carabiner prevents any twisting
  • Includes an address compartment

Dimensions: L4 x W2cm

3.5/5
4 REVIEWS
75.0%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3.5/5)
VALUE (3.5/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Loved it
Alfie
My dog is a black miniature schnauzer and when hes out for a walk at night hes so difficult to see but now with his flasher light everybody can see him
(3.5/5)
Lady
Quite bright but comes detached when in use. Otherwise good product.
(3/5)
terrible
abbywhite12
i ordered 3 of these for my dogs,they arrived eventually and seemed reasonable.but once connected to the batteries they seemed to be able to switch off and on with the movement of the dogs.not handy if they are running around in a field out of vision.would not recommend these at all.
(2.5/5)
Trixie Safer Light - Ok but need back up torch
Petpal
Light is bright but mine kept turning off & on, so not too easy to keep an eye on your dog if off lead. I carry a torch to walk through dark area which was needed as this little bone light let me down a few times. Good little light if it kept on and would be very good value for money.
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear the item you have received does not work properly. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept my apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.