Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Nerf Dog Blaster Distance Balls 4 pk

Nerf Dog Blaster Distance Balls 4 pk

by Nerf

(3/5)
4 reviews | Write review
£4.99
£6.29
Save 21%
Earn 48 Reward Points
10+ In Stock

Make playtime a lot more fun with these Nerf Dog Blaster Distance Balls 4 pk .

Made from durable rubber and styled like a tennis ball, this distance ball has a good weight and is highly visible, so you can use it for all manner of fun throw and fetch games with your canine buddy.

  • Brightly coloured.
  • Good weight for throwing.
  • Pack of 4 balls.
  • Floats.

Not only is this a great toy for throwing it also fits the Nerf Dog Tennis Ball Launcher, so you can replace the original ball, or if you really want to tire out your dog then use all the balls and have them running all over the park.

Contents: 4 x Blaster Distance Balls

Colour: Blue and Orange.

Dimensions per ball: W6 x D6 x H6cm

Advisory

This toy is not indestructible. All pets should be supervised when playing. Replace toy once worn.

3/5
4 REVIEWS
50.0%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3/5)
VALUE (3/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Nerf or Nothing
BCBruvz
Our pawrents bought us a Nerf Tennis ball gun. We love playing and chasing the tennis ball, the only problem was we needed some more Nerf tennis balls. So we nudged mum to look at PetPlanet, when she found them she put them in the basket. They are great with the Nerf Gun and we can spend ages chasing the tennis balls.
(5/5)
Playtime
Cecile
My dog really loves to play any ball games with his doggie friends & I can find them in the field
(1/5)
waste of money
markymarktik
Purchased these balls for my dog believing they were designed with the dog in mind, however, within 5 minutes of using the first one, the ball was punctured and useless for throwing etc. Tried the second ball and the same thing happened.My dog is a small cockapoo and has a number of balls which do not puncture like this.
(1/5)
ssf
Destroyed after one session.
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are very sorry to hear you have had an issue with this item. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.