Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Ancol Grey Stripe Cat Feeding Mat

Ancol Grey Stripe Cat Feeding Mat

by Ancol

(3.5/5)
6 reviews | Write review
£1.99
£2.32
Save 14%
Earn 12 Reward Points
10+ In Stock

This Ancol Grey Stripe Cat Feeding Mat is a very stylish item that will fit in with any contemporary home. In its grey and white colour scheme, with bone and paw print motif, this is a good looking and practical feeding mat, that will prevent bowls from slipping about when your pet is eating.

Made from easy clean polypropylene, this mat can be wiped down to keep any feeding area clear of debris. This is an ideal product to place water or food bowls on, and will help to keep flooring stain free, as any spillages will be prevented from soaking into carpets.

Dimensions: L43 x W28cm

3.5/5
6 REVIEWS
66.7%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3.2/5)
VALUE (3.8/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Loved it!
Xander T
Great mat for the food bowl. Not much to say. Design is perfect and works like a charm.
(5/5)
Good quality mat
LornaS
Good quality mat easy to clean
(4.5/5)
Value for money
Sareta
I place my cat's feeding bowls on the mat and it does exactly what I wanted - to protect my carpet.
(3/5)
Okay, but doesn't stay put!
sarahhall28
Mat is okay, but not good for hard floors as slides around. Also would prefer larger option.
(2/5)
Poor quality - can't cope with water
Victoria
I bought two of these mats as they are cute and seemed good value. The price is good, but I guess you get what you pay for! The minute any water gets on them they started to peel and wrinkle. This is hard to avoid if you have water and food bowls on them! And even just wiping clean doesn't prevent the damage in my experience. Unfortunately I had to chuck them both out and buy better quality alternatives.
(1.5/5)
Disappointing
Chrisbaxi
This is a handy little mat ,not too big,perfect for the twin bowls. First time it got water on it,it fell apart
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. I am sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. I have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept my apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.