Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Kerbl Rabbit Agility Rocker

Kerbl Rabbit Agility Rocker

by Kerbl

(2.3/5)
3 reviews | Write review
£9.99
£11.80
Save 15%
Earn 108 Reward Points
9 In Stock

Keep your rabbits, and other small pets, entertained with this Kerbl Agility Rocker which will really keep them excited and occupied.

This charming addition to their enclosure is a lovely, colourful see-saw, that is made from solid wood and has colour accentuated zones. Watch them as they work out how to get the most fun from this agility rocker.

  • Solid wood construction
  • Charming colouring
  • Non-toxic

Not only is this rocker good looking, but it is also a great way for your small furry friends to get some excitement and exercise into their daily routing, helping to keep boredom at bay as well as keeping them in them in good health.

Dimensions: L60 x W18 x H12cm

Customer note: You should ensure that your rabbit has daily exercise in a suitably secure run, please ensure your pet has enough space for living and exercising by taking a look at PetPlanets important Rabbit House Sizing advice.

Click here for advice on caring for your rabbit. This is the RSPCA Guide as supported by the RWAF.

Please click here to view the Rabbit Welfare Association website.

Advisory

This toy is not indestructible. All pets should be supervised when playing. Replace toy once worn.

2.3/5
3 REVIEWS
33.3%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (2.3/5)
VALUE (2.3/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
bouncytigger1
(1/5)
Did not advertise as self assembly
Delaine
Nowhere in the advertisement on pet planet does it say that you have to screw 8 very small screws into the metal brackets to hold the 3 separate parts together. Very unhappy, it is still in the box as I don't have a screwdriver and hands with arthritis so it will now be in the box until I find someone to do it for me. Sorry Petplanet you need to state clearly that this item is self assembly, I had expected to take it out of box and be able to use. First time customer and will now feel I'd need to call to check an item before ordering incase similar happened again. The centre piece sits on a bracket to enable it to see saw, this is not secure and would have to be somehow screwed in place, or else it would keep falling off. Had it been fixed to base bracket securely, had it arrived assembled, I'd have gave it 5 out of 5, as it stands I may as well have bought a plank of pine and made it myself . Does not make any sense why it has 3 panels that need brackets when one length of wood would have been an easier option.
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your review. I have emailed you directly regarding this. Kind Regards Petplanet Customer Care
(1/5)
Not good
Adam
Quality very poor and over priced.
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your review. I have emailed you directly regarding this. Kind Regards Petplanet Customer Care
PetPlanet Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you have not been happy with the purchase of this item. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.