Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Indoor Grass Dog Toilet by PetPlanet

Indoor Grass Dog Toilet by PetPlanet

Indoor Grass Dog Toilet by PetPlanet

by PetPlanet

(3.8/5)
13 reviews | Write review
SALE  | 56% OFF
£10.99
£24.99
Save 56%
Earn 120 Reward Points
10+ In Stock

Terrific for puppy training, this Indoor Grass Toilet by PetPlanet is just perfect for puppies or small dogs. It is a draining system for urine that resembles a patch of grass and will contain your pupís waste in one area. A brilliant product that is simple, hygienic and convenient, the urine seeps through the patch of synthetic grass into the tray below for easy disposal and cleaning and any solids can be easily scooped from the surface.

It will assist you house training your pup and stop you waking up to any little surprises! Training dogs can be a very messy business but this artificial grass dog toilet will help put an end to all of that. Once your pup begins to use it properly and realise that it is not a toy, you can start to move it closer to the door until eventually, he or she gets the idea to go into the garden to eliminate.

It also features anti-skid rubber feet to protect your flooring and is especially ideal for wooden or laminate floors. When nature calls you do not want the outcome to be spread around your house!

  • Easy to clean artificial grass
  • Appealing to dogs as it feels like real grass

Dimensions: L63 x W48.5 x H6cm

3.8/5
12 REVIEWS
66.7%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (4/5)
VALUE (3.5/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Great Idea
andyfreegard
I'm not due to bring my pup home for a couple of weeks,but thought the idea of training on a grass like surface would definately help once he is persuaded to go in the garden.Can't wait to try it out!
(5/5)
Very Good
Claire
It's a good alternative if using puppy pads did not work in training.
(5/5)
A really good idea
Marilyn
I bought this in desperation as my 4 chihuahuas still 'go' in the house. The plastic grass doesn't look or feel like grass so at first my dogs wouldn't use it. A friend gave me an offcut of her garden artificial grass to put on the tray and they do go on that. Hopefully they will continue to use this instead of the carpet. They've only done #2 on it so far.
(5/5)
I loved it
nicola
Really good value great product recommended
(5/5)
wheatchristine1
(4.5/5)
I have a very small puppy and it is ideal to train them instead of paper
Doreenbown
(3.5/5)
Needs deeper tray
badbertie
Great size, sturdy product, down falls, needs emptying often as the wee drips out otherwise, could do with spare piece of grass as you can't use product while grass drying. Plus they used it with in seconds and worked a treat to help puppy training
(3/5)
A bit less attractive than it looked
janetpgardner
I sent it back as I thought it was a bit cheap looking
(2.5/5)
It's ok
Timi
This product is a decent size, allowing my medium sized elderly dog to sit and even lie down comfortably. I originally bought it as she occasionally has accidents late at night or during the day due to her age. Unfortunately, since I purchased this she hasn't really had such accidents and I find it going unused which leaves me feeling like I have somewhat wasted the money. Also, the "grass" does not really have anything to hold it down, and so it slides off quite easily. I think that, while it is of fairly good quality, unless you are a puppy breeder it is a bit of a waste of money and you may be better off using puppy training mats while your dog is still having accidents.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review. I have emailed you directly to discuss the points raised. Kind Regards Petplanet Customer Care
(2.5/5)
Not impressed with synthetic grass
LN
Bought this as an indoor alternative to pads in case puppy can't manage outdoors due to weather and fireworks. Although the plastic tray construct serves it's purpose, and it is a good size, the synthetic grass is very low quality - puppy immediately bit pieces off without any effort at all as he mouthed the sheet - it's very thin and nothing like synthetic grass, more like weak thin wiry plastic shreds. Had to pull pieces out his mouth numerous times. May be suitable for occasional use for older dog who is less keen to explore with his mouth, but not suitable for puppy in my experience. Shame. Not sure if I can return after use but would if I could.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review. I have emailed you directly to discuss the points raised. Kind Regards Petplanet Customer Care
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you have had an issue with this item. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.