• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here
Your basket
0 Items - £0.00
FREE DELIVERY
On standard UK orders over £39
EXPRESS / WEEKEND DELIVERY
From an additional £2.99
PETPLANET REWARDS
Collect points and earn rewards
PRICE PROMISE
We price match to give best deal



Frontline Spot On Cat: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Cat


Frontline Spot On Cat is useful for the treatment and prevention of infestations of fleas, ticks and biting lice on cats and provides protection against ticks for up to 1 month and 5 weeks protection against fleas. Please note that Frontline Spot On Cat will not prevent fleas or ticks attaching themselves to your cat but they will be killed in the first 24-48 hours. It can be used on kittens from 8 weeks of age providing that they weigh at least 1kg. Administration is achieved using a pre-measured pipette directly onto the cat’s skin. Cats should be weighed accurately before administration. Only for use on cats and kittens do not administer to any other animal. Frontline Spot On Cat can safely be used in breeding, pregnant and lactating queens. For effective flea treatment it is essential to treat all animals in the household and all pet living areas and bedding. As fleas are an intermediary host to Tapeworm it is important to treat your pet for worms at the same time as fleas.

Doseage 1 pipette of 0.5ml per cat, please refer to the data sheet for further details.

View Data Sheet

Please seek veterinary advice if your cat weighs 6.6kg and over

 

 

 


From £12.49
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Cat Please login to write a review
Great value
posted on 09/11/2017 20:29:24 by mairead
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Keeping 3 cats clear of fleas is expensive. Even a small reduction in price is welcomed.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 31/10/2017 08:19:02 by Lizzzza
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Frontline Spot on.
posted on 23/10/2017 20:25:30 by FrancescaGreen1952
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The best flea treatment on sale without a prescription. No need to ever worry that your cat will bring in a flea. The flea starts dying as soon as it lands. It doesn’t have to bite,it just dies.

Overall
Quality
Value

Hassle free prompt deoivery
posted on 17/10/2017 20:02:00 by Stephen
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Effective Treatment
posted on 30/09/2017 11:05:57 by Sareta
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This product was recommended by my vet and it has been used for many years. My cat is now 15 years and is fit and healthy

Overall
Quality
Value

good stuff
posted on 31/08/2017 20:17:36 by ken
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Have been using this for many years,does exactly what its supposed to.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 19/08/2017 23:17:41 by mrs b f
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

worked well as always

Overall
Quality
Value

Great!
posted on 18/08/2017 12:09:13 by Kathrynperry2003
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Frontline is the best and such good value from Petplanet. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic saving on multipack
posted on 15/08/2017 20:58:08 by Ramone
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Always use this on my cats but costs a fortune at the vets or chemist this 6 pack was fabulous value shall be getting monthly from now on, thanks Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Frontline spot on
posted on 12/08/2017 07:18:13 by Jan
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have used other spot on products, but Frontline seems to keep fleas at bay pretty well.I apply it to the cats every 4 weeks all year round. I also keep up up a thorough hoovering, and apply a a flea killer spray to all carpets and and hard floor surfaces 3 monthly.It's impossible to keep fleas away completely but a good regime keeps it from being a big problem.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 09/08/2017 16:40:12 by hayleyrshuttle
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great product used previously. Cheaper than obtaining from my local vets. Never had an issues so will continue to purchase as the price is great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Exactly as You'd Expect
posted on 24/07/2017 19:00:01 by Spike
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

FrontLine is actually what got me on this site in the first place - the vets wanted upward of £40 for just three capsules. Ridic! A colleague suggested I check out this site - and I'm very glad I did. I ended up spending almost £40 anyway, only six items for the price of one. FrontLine as anyone should know is a great preventative and shouldn't be relied on. That said, it does exactly as you want. Delivery was as expected, packaging was too. All in all, you know what you're getting FrontLine and this lives up to it's name. You might as well. Ps, it did work wonders on both my little men.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic price
posted on 01/06/2017 13:47:20 by Malorna
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Well done pet planet on providing Frontline at a fantastic price. I have used Frontline on my pets for years. Keeps pets flea free!

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good price
posted on 09/05/2017 20:38:44 by tca
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Much cheaper than our vets and it works

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points
Weekend Delivery
 
Refer A Friend