• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Poop Grabber Scoop: Reviews

Poop Grabber Scoop

No more bending over to clean up after your pooch! This Poop Grabber Scoop has two jaws that grab the poop with a one-hand operation for easy disposal into a plastic bag. Your hands need never get near any waste matter! The jaws are controlled by the handle to easily grab poop and hold it until it is ready to be deposited. You simply pop your plastic bag over the open jaws, grab the waste and then fold the bag over.

It is a more sanitary and cleaner way to pick up after your pet. This poop grabber scoop has a sturdy construction and light-touch trigger action with an automatic lock and release button. Since there is no direct contact, no mess and no need to bend down due to the long handle, it keeps your hands clean, along with saving you back pain.

Dimensions: L78 x W14 x D12cm

£6.99
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 53% OFF RRP £14.99
< Back to the Poop Grabber Scoop Please login to write a review
Great customer service
posted on 21/02/2017 21:49:49 by Di olley

This scoop makes cleaning up after two newfies so much easier, like all products these days they do wear out but pet planet sell them for a very competitive price. Received order promptly but not all order there, emailed received prompt reply over weekend and sent rest. Of order straight away, great company

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
posted on 13/02/2017 20:23:59 by ljmhusband1

This brilliant item has been a godsend while I have had a bad back. As well as picking up poop (using a bag) it is good for picking up balls etc.

Overall
Quality
Value
It does the job.
posted on 27/01/2017 20:52:35 by Tina B

It works very well- except when the ground is frozen and your lovely pooch decides to do her business at the side of a mole hill with a dip in the ground! If you are walking on 2 sticks following a hip replacement you will need to tie some string on it to suspend it over your back as it is to big to carry, a couple of anchorage points for this purpose would be helpful. Tina

Overall
Quality
Value
Is a very good item
posted on 02/01/2017 20:18:11 by k_jones_1905

If you have a very strong hand grip this item is fine for but if have a weak hand grip don't buy as it needs a good grip to work it properly

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 01/12/2016 14:52:45 by Maria

Wish I brought it years ago.

Overall
Quality
Value
Can't bend
posted on 05/10/2016 22:11:02 by nrobertson

I had hip replacements and can't bend so needed to pick after the dogs in back garden.this is a great gadget.

Overall
Quality
Value
No bending.
posted on 05/10/2016 20:15:52 by chapmangk80

Easy to use when unable to bend and pick up normally.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/09/2016 20:56:48 by Fi

Great quality.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great gadget
posted on 21/05/2016 15:50:05 by Sutty

Great gadget for someone that hates picking up poop, just wish there was some waste bags that would fit the gadget so it is easier to pick the mess up without it messing the scoop bit up

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 09/02/2015 21:15:29 by Marion in Lincs

A useful litter cleaner With a litter of five pups this scoop saves a lot of bending My only problem is that the poop sometimes sticks to the scoop It has nice sharp teeth to pick up the tiny pellets produced by my BARF fed babies and also has the bonus of picking up the chewed pieces of vetbed that they produce

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job
posted on 28/01/2015 14:51:21 by Brigid

I have three dogs two big ones and a little onethis is great and makes my life so much easier picking up after themI dont have to bend or stoop which is a big plus highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
very good well pleased
posted on 21/02/2014 10:34:00 by pokenhope

fantastic item very awkward to put together but great and fairly easy to use cleans up fantastic on grass my only problem is a brought 2 and one of them turned up with out the little nuts to put it together but as i didnt open for a few day i think i was to late to tell the company so still trying to find some that will fit it but would recommend great.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter, and are pleased to advise that the matter has been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy
posted on 20/02/2014 08:01:56 by terrie

This product arrived ready to use It is easy to use and leaves very little poo residue if any. The only downside is the handle I feel the handle used for opening and closing the scoop is a little weak and may break fairly quickly with constant use. Overall a good product though.

Overall
Quality
Value
works well
posted on 09/10/2013 22:05:05 by jimandmags

Good tool does exactly what it says on the tin recommend it to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value
Poop scoop
posted on 09/09/2013 20:44:26 by lcraven

Good product works well saves a lot bending thanks petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
useful as I walk my dogs from mobility scooter
posted on 20/09/2012 17:34:28 by janetlangston

useful design wouild have liked to feel the plastic handle a bit stronger but does what is required

Overall
Quality
Value
PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over �39
Next Working Day Delivery
Loyalty Points
Our Price Promise
Crazy Clearance Sale
 
Purina Pro Plan Dog Food
 
Refer A Friend