• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here
Your basket
0 Items - £0.00
FREE DELIVERY
On standard UK orders over £39
EXPRESS / WEEKEND DELIVERY
From an additional £2.99
PETPLANET REWARDS
Collect points and earn rewards
PRICE PROMISE
We price match to give best deal



Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot: Reviews

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot

Help create a more natural environment for your furry little friend with this grassy carrot toy. This fantastic treat will stimulate your pet through play to help beat boredom and keep your little nibbler's teeth trim and clean.

Suitable for Chinchillas, Degus, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Rabbits and other small animals

£1.79
< Back to the Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot Please login to write a review
My 2 piggies love these
posted on 09/11/2017 08:54:47 by Fiona

I have to order these constantly my 2 guinea pigs are almost jumping out the cage when they see a new carrot has arrived for them and then they are demolished pretty quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value
Guinea pigs loved it!
posted on 15/08/2017 20:34:31 by Anonymous

Overall very pleased with this product, My guinea pigs loved this, depending on the animal you have it may be worth purchasing a couple, bought it for three guinea pigs and when I woke up the next day it was devoured!very happy with the quality and very good price!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 09/07/2017 16:06:57 by Nicole

Loved by my giant rabbit. The item is a good size and she enjoys nibbling on it as well as tossing it around the place. Strong and well made.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good price
posted on 29/06/2017 22:36:34 by ashley

I thought my rabbits would really go for this, but they haven't really. However, they have a lot of toys out and tend to prefer the willow tunnels. It's a good price, and the product looks good. Really there is nothing wrong with it, it's just not my rabbit's thing. Worth a try for a rabbit though, as it looks great for their teeth. One day I may come home to find it destroyed, who knows.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value, much cheaper that Pets At Home
posted on 29/06/2017 09:20:21 by KAREN

Piggy was delighted when I put this in her cage, she kept jumping up and down on the spot!

Overall
Quality
Value
A must buy
posted on 24/05/2017 16:56:14 by HANNAH

my rabbits don't chew anything I buy for them. I thought I'd try these and they totally loved them! Will be buying these again!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 07/02/2017 20:25:14 by LadyLinds

My rabbit loves to moves things and nudge them around and then chew them and this perfect for that! It's. Over than I thought it would be which is great and is good value. I don't see any glue or anything nasty.

Overall
Quality
Value
A big hit with my piggies
posted on 26/01/2017 22:32:32 by LuLu

This is a really cute little boredom breaker toy. My Guinea pigs immediately took an interest in it and started nibbling as soon as I put it in their hutch. It's lasted well - normally they get through something like a munchy mattress quite quickly. This wasn't too expensive so I don't mind that they are going to chew and destroy it!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 11/11/2016 09:39:22 by Helen

bunnies will love them

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 19/05/2016 16:57:19 by Rebecca

My rabbits loved it, they didnt take to it at first but they throw it around and gnaw on it too. Great buy i definitely recommend this

Overall
Quality
Value
Shame
posted on 20/04/2016 08:57:17 by Ominomi

Great value product, shame bunny hasn't been interested in it at all.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 19/11/2013 17:07:58 by desigillham

I have bought these before and my Guinea Pigs love them. They jump on them as soon as I put them in the cages happy little Guineas

Overall
Quality
Value
Bunnies love it
posted on 18/09/2013 20:34:31 by swild

Great toy both bunnies loved chewing on this Lasted a lot longer than I thought and will be definitely be getting more of these

Overall
Quality
Value
My Guinea Pigs Love It
posted on 23/05/2012 17:45:35 by MadKatter

I thought I would review this whilst I am putting some more in my basket I bought two that arrived two days ago I thought I would see how it went down and it looks like Im back to get more My two girls fought over it My young man loves it And my newbies were confused by it

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 06/05/2012 09:42:54 by lauren3636

This was great value and its safe for the hamster to chew. Stopped him chewing the bars as much too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great chew toy
posted on 26/02/2012 17:28:47 by Luke

My rabbit started to chew this as soon as I gave it to him. It will last a while and I will be buying more of these types of chew toys again when needed.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 21/02/2012 13:39:48 by hezauk

My two guineas love this didnt stop playing with it when they got it that I now need to get a new one may order extras

Overall
Quality
Value
Attractive but is it fun
posted on 04/02/2012 19:18:32 by Deborah Palmer

Attractive to look at and appears chewable but so far all 4 of my gpigs have totally ignored it which with my lot is very unusual So far for me a waste of money but will persevere a while longer before passing on to other rodent owner

Overall
Quality
Value
chinchilla loves it
posted on 04/02/2012 08:42:28 by iammags

My chinchilla loves to chew on this and it keeps her happy for ages

Overall
Quality
Value
PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points
Weekend Delivery
 
Refer A Friend